Women’s Weekend Paint & Punch!

Now I know I’m not the most artistic person out there but I love this event because I was able to see a different side of so many residents, including 2W resident Liz! I never knew she could paint so well or just how much she loved to collect quotes! Savannah from 2W opted for painting a beautiful sunset and Allison from 4W painted a purple seahorse with yellow background. I loved this event because we offered the choice of recreating 3 different paintings made by some of the RAs or creating something all there own and that’s what they chose to do! Another great event this year at Women’s Weekend.

(Just in case you were wondering, I attempted to make a blue-purple ombre thing but it didn’t work out)

Leave a Reply

